Board of Directors
Our Board of Directors come from diverse backgrounds and are committed to using their talents to promote the arts in our rural setting.

2018 - 2019 Officers

Robert See President Brad Humphrey Vice President Jennifer Purcell Secretary Julia Skare Treasurer
Justin Bullock, Jo Griffith,  Patrick Hanley, Jim. L. Herndon, Odette Holmes, Stephanie Koren, Bonnie Lambert, Jessica Lassiter, Greg Schumacher, Steven R. Smith

Honorary Directors

Bud Dulaney, Hal Purcell, Pat Purcell, Charles Rosson, Pamela Stone, John Thomasson, Dr. Jane Pendleton Wootton
Meet Our Staff
Our staff dedicates itself to promoting and producing high-quality performances, events, and occasions that are enjoyed by the citizens of Louisa and the surrounding counties.
LaVahn Hoh Interim Executive Director
Meagan DuBois Director of Programs and Strategic Planning 
Suzanne Wallace Finance and Box Office Manager Julia O'Reilly  Graphic Design Apprentice

Additional Staff

Alan Crummette Sets, Lights, and Sound
Randall Robinett Sound Engineer